You are here

Kontakt oss

Sentralbord: 4000 7001

Salg og Marked:

Salgs- og markedsansvarlig: Kristin Wien
Telefon 982 67 570
E-post kristin@alcontrol.no

Salgskonsulent: Elin Skinderhaug
Telefon 982 67 571
E-post elin@alcontrol.no

Ledelse:

Daglig leder: Jacob Westerberg
Telefon 982 67 595
E-post jacob@alcontrol.no

Kvalitetsleder/seniorrådgiver Sigrid Gregusson
Telefon 982 67 585
E-post sigrid@alcontrol.no

ALcontrol Hamar

Lab.leder: Ingeborg Tønseth
Telefon 982 67 558
E-post ingeborg@alcontrol.no

Mikrobiologi:

Lovise Bratberg Lindstad
Telefon 982 67 561/566
E-post lovise.lindstad@alcontrol.no

Kjemi:

Ingeborg Tønseth
Telefon 982 67 558/562/562
E-post ingeborg@alcontrol.no

Korn:

Marianne Opsahl
Telefon 982 67 563/568
E-post marianne.opsahl@alcontrol.no

 

ALcontrol Skien

Lab-leder Marianne Hansen
Telefon 982 67 573
E-post marianne.hansen@alcontrol.no

 

Kjemi:

Liss-Ingvild Roland Haldorsen

Telefon 982 67 596
E-post lih@alcontrol.no

Mikrobiologi:

Truls Iberg
Telefon 982 67 574/571
E-post truls@alcontrol.no

ALcontrol Stjørdal

Lab-leder: Kirsten Skogan Lien
Telefon 982 67 580
E-post kirsten@alcontrol.no 

Salg og marked

Salgskonsulent: Elin Skinderhaug
Telefon 982 67 571
E-post elin@alcontrol.no

Mikrobiologi:

Eva Hernes
Telefon 982 67 586
E-post eva.hernes@alcontrol.no      

Kjemi:

Bente Bjørnli Wang
Telefon 982 67 582
E-post bentebw@alcontrol.no